Supported Languages for Mergo's User Interface

This article lists the supported languages for Mergo's User Interface (UI).

In this article

Supported Languages

Mergo's User Interface is currently available in these languages: 

  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Note: If you want to see your preferred language in Mergo's UI (and not the English default), you can change the language settings on your Google account

  1. Open your Language settings.
  2. Under PREFERRED LANGUAGE, click Edit (the pencil icon).

  3. Search for your preferred language > click it, then press Select

  4. You will now see your preferred language as the default. 

Help us improve our Translations

If you believe that our current translations need some improving or if you want to help translate Mergo's User Interface in other languages, please < email us at

With your valuable contribution, we'll be able to serve more people. Thank you!